Speaker

Keith Fuller

Leadership Consultant, Fuller Game Production
Lecture

Leadership Traits Your Company Should Have (and you can teach yourself!)

23 April, 12:00 , Big hall

There are several fundamental leadership traits that are commonly unaddressed at game companies. These affect the bottom line of the studio, the quality of the projects, and the health of the employees. This session will use a collection of industry observations and research to explain why these traits matter, what companies can do to address them better, and how you as an individual can develop them independently. This session will benefit those in studio leadership roles as well as employees who want to pursue a management career, or even students who want to improve their chances of adding value to a company.

Возврат к списку

Registration

The cost of participation is 10,000

discount for students 50%

The cost of participation includes:
  • registration fee
  • participation in the Forum (2 days)
  • welcome coffee and coffee breaks
  • lunch
  • participant's package with handouts
  • transfer from Primorskaya metro station
  • after-party
for a corporate discount, please contact us at: forum@wgdevforum.net
By completing this form and clicking "I agree", in accordance with
Article 9 of the Federal Law dated 27.07.06 "On Personal Data" number 152-FZ, I give my consent to "Game Service" Co. Ltd (OGRN 1117847539292 ) and “Radario” Co Ltd " (OGRN 1117847539292) to automated and non-automated processing of my personal data such as:
- my name and surname,
- my job,
- my E-mail,
namely the commission of acts provided for in paragraph 3 of Article 3 of the Federal Law dated 27.07.2006 N 152-FZ "On personal data". This consent is valid from the moment you click "I agree" to the date of revocation of the consent in writing.
Organizer
Information Partners
Autodesk partner Dev Gamm partner Intel partner Unity partner Foundry logo

Докладчик

Keith Fuller

Leadership Consultant, Fuller Game Production
Доклад

Leadership Traits Your Company Should Have (and you can teach yourself!)

23 Апреля, 12:00 , Большой зал

Существует несколько основных лидерских черт, которые как правило не рассматриваются в гейм компаниях. Они влияют на практический результат работы студии, качество проектов, и здоровье сотрудников. Для того чтобы наглядно объяснить, почему эти черты важны, что компании могут сделать чтобы уделять им больше внимания, и как вы, как личность, можете развивать их самостоятельно на этой сессии будет использован набор отраслевых наблюдений и исследований. Эта сессия будет полезна людям, обладающим лидирующими роли в студии, а также сотрудникам, которые хотят продолжить карьеру в управлении, или, даже студентам, которые хотят улучшить свои шансы повысить эффективность компании.

Возврат к списку

Регистрация

стоимость участия 10 000

скидка для студентов 50%

В стоимость участия входит:
  • регистрационный сбор
  • участие в 2-х днях форума
  • welcome-кофе и кофе-брэйки
  • обед
  • пакет участника с раздаточным материалом
  • синхронный перевод выступлений иностранных докладчиков
  • трансфер от метро Приморская
  • участие в заключительной вечеринке
для получения корпоративной скидки обращайтесь по адресу: forum@wgdevforum.net
Заполняя данную форму и нажимая кнопку «Согласен» в соответствии со статьей 9 Федерального закона от 27.07.06 «О персональных данных» № 152-ФЗ в целях даю свое согласие ООО «ГеймСервис» (ОГРН 1127847186323) и ООО «Радарио» (ОГРН 1117847539292), на автоматизированную, а также без использования средств автоматизации обработку моих персональных данных:
- фамилия, имя;
- должность,
- E-mail,
а именно совершение действий, предусмотренных пунктом 3 статьи 3 Федерального закона от 27.07.2006 N 152-ФЗ "О персональных данных". Настоящее согласие действует с момента нажатия кнопки «Согласен» до дня отзыва этого согласия в письменной форме.
Организатор
Информационные партнёры
Autodesk partner Dev Gamm partner Intel partner Unity partner Foundry logo